Total Visits: 86
Oscars 2017

Watch Oscars 2017 Starting this Sunday at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, E! News’ own Catt Sadler and Jason Kennedy will be talking all things Academy Awards during the Countdown to the Red Carpet show. Catt and Jason will be joined by Ross Mathews, Kristin Cavallari, Zuri Hall, film expert Dave Karger, Brad Goreski and Kris Jenner so you don’t want to miss out on watching!
 

Then at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will welcome all the biggest Hollywood stars and Oscars 2017 Live during the Live From the Red Carpet Oscars special followed immediately by the Oscars Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars 2017 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Make sure to be on the lookout for the likes of Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, Viola Davis, Denzel Washington, Jeff Bridges, Nicole Kidman, Dev Patel, Andrew Garfield, Natalie Portman, Meryl Streep and so many more stars.

 
On Sunday night, Jimmy Kimmel will make his debut as an Oscar host, following up Chris Rock’s scorching stint as Master of Ceremonies where he tackled the Oscars 2017 Live Stream controversy. Back in September, Kimmel gave a taste of his abilities as an award show host when he helmed the Emmy Awards